Help Wrap Up Christmas


This December the Heart shopping Centre, Walton are looking for volunteers to help at the shooting Star Chase Gift Wrapping Service.

Thursday 10th December - 11am - 4pm

Friday 11th December - 11am - 4pm 

Saturday 13th December - 11am - 4pm 

Sunday 14th December - 11am - 4pm 

Thursday 17th December - 11am - 4pm

Friday 18th December - 11am - 4pm 

Saturday 19th December - 11am - 4pm 

Sunday 20th December - 11am - 4pm

Monday 21st December - 11am - 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 11am - 4pm

Wednesday 23rd December - 11am - 4pm

Thursday 24th December - 11am - 4pm

 

If you can help, please contact Kate at kate.law@shootingstarchase.org.uk or call 01932 823 152

Registered Charity No. 1042495